Club Contacts



Club Chair Declan Lynch
Vice Chair Liam Dolan
Club Secretary Collette O’Hara
Assistant Secretary Sinead Gleeson
Treasurer Jane Begley
Assistant Treasurer John Tierney
Childrens Officer Gillian Fitzpatrick
PRO Kevin Conor
Juvenile Chair Jake Walsh
Committee Member Jack Monaghan
Committee Member Stewart Gleeson
Committee Member Pat Dunney
Committee Member Michael O’Brien


Juvenile Committee (Hurling)

Juvenile Chair  Jake Walsh
Juvenile Secretary Collette O’Hara
Juvenile Treasurer  Liam Dolan

Hurling Contacts

Club Secretary:

Club Secretary: 0876996918

Childrens Officer:




Honorary President Jim Kennedy
Club Chair John Rigney
Club Secretary Claire Lawlor
Treasurer Richard Lawlor
Childrens Officer Tanya Taaffe
PRO Niamh Burke
Equipment Officer John Keane


Club Secretary:

Childrens Officer:



Contact The Club

[contact-form-7 id=”145″ title=”Contact the Club”]